Welcome to SML CarGroup

Our passion is for your iconic vehicles, whether you have a veteran car, a modern classic, or a luxury sports car. This is the world of SML CarGroup. We love extraordinary vehicles, and this devotion forms the basis for the SML CarGroup’s work.

Our esteem for our customers and their vehicles ensures responsible handling of the prized possessions entrusted to us. For us, passion also means being forward-looking, reliable, and goal-oriented. Benefit for our customers is a top priority. We are at your disposal whenever you need us.

The SML CarGroup offers a comprehensive range of services for owners and drivers of veteran cars, modern classics, and luxury sports cars. We create solutions for the benefit of our customers, whether these solutions relate to retail, car valeting, storage, events, or vehicle safety.

 

Our team and our comprehensive technology meet state-of-the-art standards at all times. This is important for us to ensure we can provide innovative, sustainable solutions. As a family enterprise, we combine social responsibility and regional commitment with an open mindset and an effective network with dependable, valuable contacts. This is my promise as the owner of the SML CarGroup.

Best wishes,
Simon-Markus Loh

Our brands and business fields

We are your exclusive all-inclusive service provider for all matters related to your prized vehicle. Alongside our core business areas, we offer a wide range of top-end services with selected partner companies. As a customer, you will receive everything from a single supplier and can rely on us at all times.

 

Initiate your personalised request now.

Willkommen bei der SML CarGroup

Unsere Leidenschaft gilt Ihren Legenden – egal ob Oldtimer, Youngtimer oder Luxussportwagen. Das ist die Welt der SML CarGroup. Für außergewöhnliche Fahrzeuge schlägt unser Herz!

Auf dieser Basis baut die Arbeit der SML CarGroup auf. Aus der Wertschätzung für unsere Kunden und deren Fahrzeugen erwächst ein verantwortungsvoller Umgang für die uns anvertrauten Schätze. Leidenschaft bedeutet für uns auch, zuverlässig, vorausschauend und zielorientiert zu sein. Der Nutzen für unsere Kunden steht an erster Stelle. Wir sind jederzeit für Sie da.

Die SML CarGroup bietet ein umfangreiches Leistungsangebot für Inhaber und Fahrer von Oldtimern, Youngtimern und Luxussportwagen. Egal ob Handel, Fahrzeugaufbereitung, Einlagerung, Fahrzeugsicherung oder Events – wir schaffen Lösungen im Sinne unserer Kunden.

Unser Team und unsere umfangreiche Technik ist immer auf dem neuesten Stand. Für uns ist dies wichtig, um nachhaltige und innovative Lösungen bieten zu können. Als Familienunternehmen verbinden wir soziale Verantwortung und regionales Engagement mit Weltoffenheit und einem guten Netzwerk mit seriösen und den allerbesten Kontakten. Dafür garantiere ich als Inhaber der SML CarGroup!

Herzlichst Ihr
Simon-Markus Loh

Unsere Marken und Geschäftsfelder

Wir sind Ihr exklusiver Full-Service Dienstleister für alle Anliegen rund um Ihre automobilen Schätze. An unserem Firmensitz in Eberdingen-Hochdorf im Landkreis Ludwigsburg, Großraum Stuttgart, bieten wir Ihnen eine Fülle an Dienstleistungen auf allerhöchstem Niveau an. Sie als Kunde erhalten dabei alles aus einer Hand und können sich jederzeit auf uns verlassen.

Starten Sie jetzt Ihre individuelle Anfrage.