IMPRINT

Publisher

SML CarGroup GmbH
Max-Eyth-Straße 9
D-71735 Eberdingen Hochdorf
Germany

Tel.: +49(0) 7042 270990
E-Mail: info@sml-cargroup.com

Executive Management:
Simon-Markus Loh, Founder and Owner
Thomas Hientz, Member of the Executive Board

District Court of Stuttgart: HRB 730833
VAT ID-Nr.: DE26685585
Tax Number: 71355 020 36

Legal Notes

Copyright

The content and structure of these web pages are protected by copyright. SML CarGroup GmbH`s prior consent is required to use the information that they contain, in particular texts, images, graphics, animated clips and videos, unless such contents are expressly provided for further use. The website contains images which may be subject to third-party copyrights.

Disclaimer

The contents of our pages have been produced with extreme care. However, we are unable to guarantee that they are accurate, complete and up to date. Section 7 (1) of the German Teleservices Act (TMG) states that, as a service provider, we are responsible for our own contents on these pages as stipulated in German law. According to Sections 8 to 10 of the German Teleservices Act, however, we are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information as specified in German law remain unaffected hereby. However, liability with respect to such circumstances can only apply from the time when we become aware of a specific infringement. We will remove such content immediately as soon as we become aware of a violation of the law.

Our website contains links to external third-party websites where we have no influence over their contents. For this reason, we are unable to offer any guarantees regarding these third-party contents. The respective site provider or operator is always responsible for contents of linked pages.

Declaration of Confidentiality

All information conveyed to us within the context of these web pages is treated as strictly confidential. We store and process this data to send brochures or product information where required. This data is not disclosed to third parties outside the SML CarGroup. You will find more information on this matter under “Data privacy”.

IMPRESSUM

im Sinne der DSGVO

Herausgeber

SML CarGroup GmbH
Max-Eyth-Straße 9
D-71735 Eberdingen Hochdorf

Tel.: +49(0) 7042 270990
E-Mail: info@sml-cargroup.com

Geschäftsleitung:
Simon-Markus Loh, Gründer und Inhaber
Thomas Hientz, Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Amtsgericht Stuttgart: HRB 730833
USt-ID-Nr.: DE26685585
Steuernummer: 71355 020 36

Rechtliche Hinweise

Copyright

Die Inhalte und die Struktur dieser Webseiten sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Verwendung von Informationen, insbesondere von Texten, Bildern, Grafiken, Animationen und Videos bedürfen, soweit solche Inhalte nicht ausdrücklich zur Weiterverwendung angeboten werden, der vorherigen Zustimmung der SML CarGroup GmbH. Auf der Webseite enthaltene Bilder können dem Urheberrecht Dritter unterliegen.

Haftungsausschluss

Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit bester Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs. 1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich.

Vertraulichkeitserklärung

Im Rahmen dieser Webseiten werden alle uns übermittelten Angaben streng vertraulich behandelt. Diese Daten werden ggf. für die Übersendung von Broschüren oder Produktinformationen von uns gespeichert und verarbeitet. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte außerhalb der SML CarGroup ist ausgeschlossen. Näheres dazu finden Sie auch unter „Datenschutz“.